Connect with IEC via Text, Call & Email   ♦   Click here to donate for IEC Building expansion.   ♦   Submit your Question for Maulana   ♦   Share your feedback about IEC


Maulana Saiyed Mehboob Mehdi's Message on Moharram

Ladies Private Majalis Form



                                   IEC - MAJALIS SCHEDULE HIJRI 1436 - JULIAN YEAR 2014/2015
Nov 21, Friday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Qasid Abbas
Nov 22, Saturday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Qasid Abbas
Nohakhani : Nasir Asghar Party(Anjuman Shabab Ul Momineen)
Nov 23, Sunday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Qasid Abbas
24 Nov, Monday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Qasid Abbas
Nov 27, Thursday
7:30 pm
Moulana Abid Bilgrami
Nov 28, Friday
7:30 pm
Moulana Abid Bilgrami
Nov 29, Saturday
7:30 pm
Moulana Abid Bilgrami
Nov 30, Sunday
7:30 pm
Moulana Abid Bilgrami
Dec 4, Thursday
7:30 pm
Moulana Jafar Banglori
Dec 5, Friday
7:30 pm
Moulana Jafar Banglori
Dec 6, Saturday
7:30 pm
Moulana Jafar Banglori
Dec 7, Sunday
7:30 pm
Moulana Jafar Banglori
Dec 8, Monday
7:30 pm
Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 9, Tuesday
7:30 pm
Shab-e-Shahadat Imam Ali Raza (as) Taboot - Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 10, Wednesday
7:30 pm
Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 11, Thursday
7:30 pm
Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 12, Friday
7:30 pm
Shab-e-Arbayeen Alam/Taboot/Jhola/Amari Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 13, Saturday
7:30 pm
Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 14, Sunday
7:30 pm
Dr. Salman Turabi
Dec 16, Tuesday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 17, Wednesday
7:30 pm
Shab-e-Shahadat Bibi Zainab (sa) Taboot in Ladies Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 18, Thursday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 19, Friday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 20, Saturday
7:30 pm
Shab-e-Wafat Prophet Muhammad (as) Taboot Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 21, Sunday
7:30 pm
Shahadat Imam Hasan (as) Taboot Moulana Syed Muntazir Mehdi Rizvi
Dec 25, Thursday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Mohammad Aqeel
Dec 26, Friday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Mohammad Aqeel
Dec 27, Saturday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Mohammad Aqeel
Dec 28, Sunday
7:30 pm
Moulana Syed Mohammad Aqeel
Dec 29, Monday
7:30 pm
Shab-e-Shadat Imam Hasan Askari (as) Taboot Moulana Syed Mohammad Aqeel
Live Streaming
Featured Websites




Funeral Services

For Funeral Services please contact Br. Syed Abbas Kazmi at 949-370-5258 OR Br. Vizarath Gowher at 630-347-3673 or 630-462-3673