Search Calendar Events

Date Islamic Date Imsaak Fajr Salaat Sunrise Zohar Sunset Maghrabain Midnight Significance
Tuesday 2019/01/01 24th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:40:00 06:00:00 07:20:00 11:56:00 16:32:00 16:50:00 23:11:00
Wednesday 2019/01/02 25th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:40:00 06:00:00 07:20:00 11:56:00 16:33:00 16:51:00 23:11:00
Thursday 2019/01/03 26th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:40:00 06:00:00 07:20:00 11:57:00 16:34:00 16:52:00 23:12:00
Friday 2019/01/04 27th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:40:00 06:00:00 07:20:00 11:57:00 16:35:00 16:53:00 23:12:00
Saturday 2019/01/05 28th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:39:00 05:59:00 07:19:00 11:58:00 16:36:00 16:54:00 23:13:00
Sunday 2019/01/06 29th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:39:00 05:59:00 07:19:00 11:58:00 16:37:00 16:55:00 23:13:00
Monday 2019/01/07 30th Rabi-us-Thani, 1440H 05:39:00 05:59:00 07:19:00 11:58:00 16:38:00 16:56:00 23:13:00
Tuesday 2019/01/08 1st Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:39:00 05:59:00 07:19:00 11:59:00 16:39:00 16:57:00 23:14:00
Wednesday 2019/01/09 2nd Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:39:00 05:59:00 07:19:00 11:59:00 16:40:00 16:58:00 23:14:00
Thursday 2019/01/10 3rd Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:38:00 05:58:00 07:18:00 12:00:00 16:41:00 16:59:00 23:15:00
Friday 2019/01/11 4th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:38:00 05:58:00 07:18:00 12:00:00 16:42:00 17:00:00 23:15:00
Saturday 2019/01/12 5th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:38:00 05:58:00 07:18:00 12:00:00 16:43:00 17:01:00 23:15:00
Sunday 2019/01/13 6th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:37:00 05:57:00 07:17:00 12:01:00 16:44:00 17:02:00 23:16:00
Monday 2019/01/14 7th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:37:00 05:57:00 07:17:00 12:01:00 16:45:00 17:03:00 23:16:00
Tuesday 2019/01/15 8th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:37:00 05:57:00 07:17:00 12:01:00 16:46:00 17:04:00 23:16:00
Wednesday 2019/01/16 9th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:36:00 05:56:00 07:16:00 12:02:00 16:48:00 17:06:00 23:17:00
Thursday 2019/01/17 10th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:36:00 05:56:00 07:16:00 12:02:00 16:49:00 17:07:00 23:17:00
Friday 2019/01/18 11th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:35:00 05:55:00 07:15:00 12:02:00 16:50:00 17:08:00 23:17:00
Saturday 2019/01/19 12th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:34:00 05:54:00 07:14:00 12:03:00 16:51:00 17:09:00 23:18:00
Sunday 2019/01/20 13rd Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:34:00 05:54:00 07:14:00 12:03:00 16:52:00 17:10:00 23:18:00 Shahadat: Janab-e-Fatima Zehra (SA)
Monday 2019/01/21 14th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:33:00 05:53:00 07:13:00 12:03:00 16:54:00 17:12:00 23:18:00
Tuesday 2019/01/22 15th Jamadi-ul-Awwal, 1440H 05:32:00 05:52:00 07:12:00 12:04:00 16:55:00 17:13:00 23:19:00 Viladat: Imam Zain-ul-Abideen (AS)
Wednesday 2019/01/23 16th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:32:00 05:52:00 07:12:00 12:04:00 16:56:00 17:14:00 23:19:00
Thursday 2019/01/24 17th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:31:00 05:51:00 07:11:00 12:04:00 16:57:00 17:15:00 23:19:00
Friday 2019/01/25 18th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:30:00 05:50:00 07:10:00 12:04:00 16:59:00 17:17:00 23:19:00
Saturday 2019/01/26 19th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:29:00 05:49:00 07:09:00 12:04:00 17:00:00 17:18:00 23:19:00
Sunday 2019/01/27 20th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:28:00 05:48:00 07:08:00 12:05:00 17:01:00 17:19:00 23:20:00
Monday 2019/01/28 21th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:27:00 05:47:00 07:07:00 12:05:00 17:02:00 17:20:00 23:20:00
Tuesday 2019/01/29 22th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:26:00 05:46:00 07:06:00 12:05:00 17:04:00 17:22:00 23:20:00
Wednesday 2019/01/30 23rd Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:25:00 05:45:00 07:05:00 12:05:00 17:05:00 17:23:00 23:20:00
Thursday 2019/01/31 24th Jamadi-ul-Awwal,1440H 05:24:00 05:44:00 07:04:00 12:05:00 17:06:00 17:24:00 23:20:00